Product Library / Robot Vacuums & Mops

Research profile · last verified 2026-10-06

SwitchBot K11+

⚠ Similar names, different products: Not the SwitchBot K11+ Pro, which SwitchBot sells beside it under the same series name. The Pro vacuums and mops, using an attachable mop pad, and SwitchBot rates its suction at 12,000Pa; the K11+ covered here vacuums only, at 6,000Pa. Check for 'Pro' in the name before ordering.

Compatibility at a glance

Does it work with your platform?

Choose your platform to see its setup and functions. Your choice carries across product pages.

[2][18][20][25][34]
[2][18][20][25][34]
[2][18][20][25][34]
[3][15][22][27][36]
[3][19][28][33][37]

A connection can work while individual controls or automations remain unconfirmed. Read the connection details ↓

Protocols: WIFI · MATTER[2][6][24][30][39]

Before you buy

What do you need to make it work?

No hub for the device alone

Choose a platform above for its connection. A hub can be optional for the device itself and required for a platform or automation.

No hub, and unusually for this category that is the vendor's own explicit claim rather than our inference: SwitchBot says this robot supports Matter 'allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed'. That is a real difference from its own siblings — the K10+ Pro Combo's page tells you to buy a Hub 2 to reach Apple Home. Mapping, no-go zones and scheduling still live in the SwitchBot app.[2][18][20][25][34]

One device can provide more than one role. These are setup requirements, not a shopping list of separate purchases.

What could you do with this?

Put its functions to use.

Research, not hands-on testing

Start with a documented control or event. The selected connection shows what is confirmed for that platform.

Documented device function

Start/stop

The device supports this control.

Compare its platform availability in the table below.

Setup and sources

Device documentation: [7] [19] [28] [37]

Documented device function

Return to dock

The device supports this control.

Compare its platform availability in the table below.

Setup and sources

Device documentation: [7] [19] [28] [37]

A documented control or event is one part of a setup. It does not by itself establish a complete automation.

The functions, side by side

What can you use, and where?[7][19][28][37]

A platform connection does not confirm every function. Controls and reported events are shown separately from what an automation can use.

Controls
2 documented
Reported events
None documented by the vendor

Compare all five platforms. On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways.

Documented device functions, platform controls and automation availability
Device functionApple HomeWorks[2][18][20][25][34]Google HomeWorks[2][18][20][25][34]AlexaPartial[2][18][20][25][34]SmartThingsInconclusive[3][15][22][27][36]Home AssistantWorks[3][19][28][33][37]
Start/stopDevice control
Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

—

Apple Home lists the capabilities its automations can use over Matter, and Start/stop is not on it.

Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

✓ routines can use it

Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

? not stated

Control

Inconclusive

Automation

—

Control

Not stated

Automation

—

Return to dockDevice control
Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

—

Apple Home lists the capabilities its automations can use over Matter, and Return to dock is not on it.

Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

✓ routines can use it

Control

Supported for this Matter device type

Automation

? not stated

Control

Inconclusive

Automation

—

Control

Not stated

Automation

—

✓ Documented for this connection. × A stated limit. ◐ A partial function. ? Not established. A listed device function does not establish a complete routine, its other equipment or any plan requirements.

Matter device-type support is based on the platform’s list for this kind of device; this exact model is not named.

Setup and sources

Apple Home

The only robot in this build set that reaches the Home app at all: SwitchBot states native Apple Home control over Matter with no hub. The Home app starts and stops it and sends it back to its dock. Mapping, no-go zones and room-by-room instructions stay in the SwitchBot app, as they do on every robot in this category.[2][18][20][25][34]

Start/stop automation: Apple Home lists the capabilities its automations can use over Matter, and Start/stop is not on it.

Return to dock automation: Apple Home lists the capabilities its automations can use over Matter, and Return to dock is not on it.

Google Home

Same Matter route and the same sentence as the Apple and Alexa cells. SwitchBot separately notes the robot can be controlled from an Apple Watch or Android Watch, or paired with its Universal Remote — those are SwitchBot-app paths rather than Google ones.[2][18][20][25][34]

Alexa

Named by SwitchBot in the same Matter sentence as Apple Home and Google Home, with no hub required. Depth is unstated beyond 'seamless native control', and Alexa's own robot-vacuum support is limited to run-mode commands, so start/stop is what a buyer should expect. The app keeps the maps.[2][18][20][25][34]

SmartThings

SwitchBot's compatibility line for this vacuum is a Matter sentence: it says the K11+ supports Matter and then names Apple Home, Alexa and Google Home as the places you can control it. SmartThings is a Matter controller as well, so a sentence resting on Matter does not rule it out by leaving it off the end. What nobody publishes is the part that would settle it — neither SwitchBot nor Samsung says anything about this model in SmartThings, and a Matter certificate describes what a device speaks rather than which apps have finished the work of speaking to it. Ask before you buy on the strength of it.[3][15][22][27][36]

Home Assistant

Home Assistant names this exact model and talks to the robot over Bluetooth, with no SwitchBot hub and no SwitchBot cloud in the path. It starts a clean, sends the robot back to its base, and reads the battery and the cleaning state; choosing rooms, suction levels or no-go zones stays in the SwitchBot app. This is Home Assistant's Bluetooth route, not the robot's Matter one.[3][19][28][33][37]

Device documentation: [7] [19] [28] [37]

Listed device functions are established from vendor documentation. An ability missing here is unestablished, not necessarily absent.

Connection details and setup sources
EcosystemSupportThe catch
Apple HomeWorksWorks with this ecosystem[2][18][20][25][34]The only robot in this build set that reaches the Home app at all: SwitchBot states native Apple Home control over Matter with no hub. The Home app starts and stops it and sends it back to its dock. Mapping, no-go zones and room-by-room instructions stay in the SwitchBot app, as they do on every robot in this category.
Amazon AlexaPartialPartial support — see the catch[2][18][20][25][34]Named by SwitchBot in the same Matter sentence as Apple Home and Google Home, with no hub required. Depth is unstated beyond 'seamless native control', and Alexa's own robot-vacuum support is limited to run-mode commands, so start/stop is what a buyer should expect. The app keeps the maps.In Amazon Alexa you also need: a Matter-capable Amazon Echo or eero device — Alexa’s rule for every Matter accessory. Source (read 2026-09-11)
Google HomeWorksWorks with this ecosystem[2][18][20][25][34]Same Matter route and the same sentence as the Apple and Alexa cells. SwitchBot separately notes the robot can be controlled from an Apple Watch or Android Watch, or paired with its Universal Remote — those are SwitchBot-app paths rather than Google ones.In Google Home you also need: a hub for Google Home (a Nest speaker or display, Nest Wifi Pro, the Google TV Streamer, or a compatible TV) — Google Home’s rule for every Matter accessory. Source (read 2026-09-11)
SmartThingsInconclusiveWe researched this and the evidence doesn't settle it — the catch explains why[3][15][22][27][36]SwitchBot's compatibility line for this vacuum is a Matter sentence: it says the K11+ supports Matter and then names Apple Home, Alexa and Google Home as the places you can control it. SmartThings is a Matter controller as well, so a sentence resting on Matter does not rule it out by leaving it off the end. What nobody publishes is the part that would settle it — neither SwitchBot nor Samsung says anything about this model in SmartThings, and a Matter certificate describes what a device speaks rather than which apps have finished the work of speaking to it. Ask before you buy on the strength of it.
Home AssistantWorksWorks with this ecosystem[3][19][28][33][37]Home Assistant names this exact model and talks to the robot over Bluetooth, with no SwitchBot hub and no SwitchBot cloud in the path. It starts a clean, sends the robot back to its base, and reads the battery and the cleaning state; choosing rooms, suction levels or no-go zones stays in the SwitchBot app. This is Home Assistant's Bluetooth route, not the robot's Matter one.

? Inconclusive means we researched that ecosystem and the evidence doesn’t settle it — the catch says why, and the sources are listed below. It is a statement about the available evidence, never a verdict on the product. A Setup Check researches your exact setup where the official sources don’t answer.

Plans and ongoing costs[1][18][20][25][34]

✓ Works without a subscription: Yes.

Vendor account required: Not established — we have not sourced this yet.

No plan, membership or recurring fee appears on the product page, and no advertised feature is gated behind one. The running cost is consumables rather than software: SwitchBot sells a K11+ replacement kit at $59.99 for a year's use.

Maintenance and offline use[1]

The catch

It is a vacuum only — no mopping, and the dock empties but washes nothing, which is what separates it from robots costing twice as much. The 90-day dust bag and 6,000Pa suction are real, but so is the ceiling: this is a small robot for small spaces, climbing a 1.7cm threshold and nothing taller.

Who it's for

🔴 For an Apple household, this is the only robot of the six built under this spec where Matter is both certified AND actually shipped, so it appears in the Home app with no hub to buy. Add a small footprint, a station that hides under furniture and a 90-day bag, and it suits apartments and multi-storey homes where a big dock has nowhere to live. Skip it if you want mopping, if your thresholds are taller than 1.7cm, or if you need room-by-room voice targeting rather than start and stop.

Check availability at SwitchBot

This opens SwitchBot's own website. We earn nothing from this link.

Sources & method

Numbered sources below back the facts marked with the matching number above. This is a research profile: compiled from manufacturer documentation, certification registries, and published testing — we state facts, not verdicts, and we have not physically tested this unit. How we work →

43 numbered sources· read them in the source's own words
  1. [1] us.switch-bot.com/collections/household-robot/products.json (read 2026-08-09): 'SwitchBot K11+', handle switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11, SKUs 810150544862 and 810150545623 both at 399.99, both available true. Browser-rendered us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 same day: '$399.99' · 'BEST SELLER' · '4.53 out of 5 Based on 30 reviews' · '90-Day Dust Storage … 4L antibacterial dust bag' · '6000Pa Powerful Suction' · 'Anti-Tangle Twin Side Brush' · 'advanced LDS LiDAR … PSD side sensors … drop sensors, 1.7 cm threshold climbing, and no-go zones' · '*The K11+ anti-drop sensor detects and avoids drops of 8cm or more.' · '1-Year Warranty' · '30-Day Money-Back Guarantee' · 'K Series Replacement Kit for 1 year use … K11+ $59.99'. No subscription, plan or fee appears anywhere on the page. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Power source, Installation, Works without the internet, Subscription
  2. [2] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read 2026-08-09 via tools/dcl-lookup.mjs: on.dcl.csa-iot.org/dcl/model/models/5015 resolves SwitchBot (VID 5015, Woan Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.) to 25 registered models including PID 2043 'SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K11+' and, separately, PID 2052 'SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K11+ Pro'; on.dcl.csa-iot.org/dcl/compliance/compliance-info/5015/2043/1/matter returns cDCertificateId 'CSA2543AMAT45964-24', softwareVersionString '1.1.088', date 2025-06-30, while PID 2052 returns 'CSA263DQMAT53790-24' dated 2026-06-01. Vendor statement: us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 browser-rendered 2026-08-09 — 'Full Smart Home Compatibility: One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed.' Also 'Works with Alexa, Google Assistant, and more. Control it right from your Apple Watch or Android Watch, or pair it with the Universal Remote.' — Checked a certification register, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: Protocols, Required hub or bridge, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility
  3. [3] us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (2026-08-09) names Apple Home, Alexa and Google Home and contains no SmartThings, Home Assistant or Matter-controller list beyond those three. On the platform side: www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot (read 2026-08-09) lists SwitchBot vacuums under a Bluetooth integration that 'connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud'; no Samsung or SmartThings documentation names this model. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility, Home Assistant compatibility, Research status
  4. [4] This record's own statement of whether a hub is required, and the entry already claiming it (unnamed entry), re-read 2026-08-19., verified 2026-08-19
  5. [5] SwitchBot's own Vulnerability Disclosure Policy (www.switch-bot.com/pages/switchbot-vulnerability-disclosure-policy), read in full 2026-08-20. The commitment, verbatim: "We will deliver an updated experience for you on a regular basis including updated security patches. The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details." The table it points to contains exactly ONE row — "SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 | 2023/10/16 | 2025/12/31" — under the headings "Product Name", "Launch Date" and "End date of software update support". The same policy publishes remediation targets rather than a support horizon: "critical and high-risk vulnerabilities will be fixed within three working days, high-risk vulnerabilities within 0.5 months, medium-risk vulnerabilities within one month, and low-risk vulnerabilities within four months", with reports to security@switch-bot.com. Rungs walked per method note 69: (a) no SwitchBot regulatory-declaration library (UK PSTI / EU CRA) could be located — a first-party search surfaced only per-product FCC "Safety and Compliance Information" articles, which carry no support period; (b) answered by this policy page; (c) the product's own page sits on us.switch-bot.com, a host our conduct register lists as refusing us, and was not reachable when this entry was written. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-20
    Backs: Security-update support period
  6. [6] This record's existing per-model Matter evidence, re-read 2026-08-20 against the ruled definition of what the device itself speaks: certificate CSA2543AMAT45964. No new external source was read — the evidence already on this record was re-examined and this entry states what it establishes., verified 2026-08-20
    Backs: Protocols
  7. [7] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, this model's own Matter certificate (PID 2043 'SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K11+', CSA2543AMAT45964-24, 2025-06-30), previously read for this record — Read what the other company publishes, verified 2026-08-21
    Backs: Capabilities
  8. [8] SmartHomeWorkflow record maintenance: the catalogue-wide pass that filled in which region each security-support statement covers, verified 2026-08-27
  9. [9] https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (read 2026-09-09), Functional Parameters: 'Connectivity: Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE', beside 'Power Supply: Battery 3200 mAh' and 'Charging: Charging station'. The row enumerates the device's radios with the band attached, in the same shape as the Sensibo and Nanoleaf specifications this series has already accepted — not an instruction about the buyer's network. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-09
    Backs: Wi-Fi bands it can use
  10. [10] https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 (read 2026-09-09) lists 'Control: Mobile App, Physical buttons, Voice assistant, Remote control' but names no platform and links no app store. The app platforms stay unrecorded as CHECKED-AND-UNPUBLISHED. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-09
  11. [11] the record's own customer-facing prose fields as they stood before 2026-09-12 (no new external read), verified 2026-09-12
  12. [12] SwitchBot's own product page for the K11+, re-read on 12 September 2026 — 'Full Smart Home Compatibility: One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed.'; 'Smart Laser Navigation and Obstacle Avoidance: The K11+ robot vacuum with self-emptying uses advanced LDS LiDAR to map your home and plan precise cleaning routes.' Nothing in the description names a cloud, a server or an outage. Also re-read: www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot/ ('connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud'; 'K11+' named) and www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot_cloud/ ('Its IoT class is Cloud Polling.'; 'K11+' named). Read on www.switch-bot.com, SwitchBot's global store; on.dcl.csa-iot.org was not re-read on 12 September 2026. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-12
  13. [13] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, re-read 2026-09-15 via tools/dcl-lookup.mjs. Tool output as printed: "queried: https://on.dcl.csa-iot.org/dcl/model/versions/5015/2043 , https://on.dcl.csa-iot.org/dcl/compliance/compliance-info/5015/2043/1/matter" / "sv 1 (1.1.088): CERTIFIED CSA2543AMAT45964-24 dated 2025-06-30T00:00:00.000Z", verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Certification and product IDs
  14. [14] Plugs into a wall outlet — nothing to wire or mount., verified 2026-09-16
    Backs: Installation
  15. [15] www.switch-bot.com, SwitchBot's own international product page for the K11+ — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-17
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility
  16. [16] SwitchBot's own US store listing for the K11+, read 2026-09-20. The listing is titled "SwitchBot K11+", is sold by SwitchBot US, and gives an order code for each of the two colours it sells: 810150544862 for white and 810150545623 for black. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-20
    Backs: Certification and product IDs
  17. [17] the record's own customer-facing prose fields as they stood before 2026-09-23 (no new external read), verified 2026-09-23
  18. [18] SwitchBot's own US product page for the K11+, read in full on 2026-09-24 through the rendering route. Verbatim: 'SwitchBot K11+ Multitasking Household Robots $399.99 This product is on sale now—don’t miss out! 40% OFF Code: FVFV40 Now $239.99' · 'Series K11+ New Edition K11+ Pro' · 'Full Smart Home Compatibility: One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed.' · '90-Day Dust Storage' · '4L antibacterial dust bag' · '6000Pa Powerful Suction' · '1.7 cm threshold climbing' · '*The K11+ anti-drop sensor detects and avoids drops of 8cm or more.' · 'K Series Replacement Kit for 1 year use … K11+ $59.99' · '30-Day Money-Back Guarantee 1-Year Warranty' · 'Estimated delivery: 09/26 – 10/02' · 'Works with Alexa, Google Assistant, and more. Control it right from your Apple Watch or Android Watch, or pair it with the Universal Remote.' — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-24
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Subscription, Market availability, Service status, Research status, Required hub or bridge, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility
  19. [19] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page (documentation 2026.9.3), read in full on 2026-09-27. Supported devices, under 'Vacuums': 'K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20'. Entity section: 'Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20. Features: get states, including cleaning, docked, idle, paused, returning, and error; refer to Known limitations for more details start return to base get battery'. Prerequisites: 'A SwitchBot Hub is not required for this integration.' Data updates: 'The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud.' Known limitations, 'Vacuum state', names only 'K10+ and K10+ Pro'. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Capabilities
  20. [20] SwitchBot's own US product page for the K11+, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: '$399.99' · 'Series K11+ … New Edition K11+ Pro' (the picker links /products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11-pro) · 'Color White - $399.99 USD Black - $399.99 USD' · 'Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed.' · 'holds a 4L antibacterial dust bag, enough for up to 90 days of cleaning' · 'K Series Replacement Kit for 1 year use … K11+ $59.99' · '30-Day Money-Back Guarantee 1-Year Warranty Lifetime Customer Support' · 'Works with Alexa, Google Assistant, and more. Control it right from your Apple Watch or Android Watch, or pair it with the Universal Remote.' · Specs: 'Connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE' · 'Warranty 1 year'. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Subscription, Required hub or bridge, Wi-Fi bands it can use, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, Research status
  21. [21] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K11+, read 2026-09-27: title 'SwitchBot K11+', price 39999, no compare-at price, available true; variants 'White' sku '810150544862' and 'Black' sku '810150545623', each at 39999, each available. The description repeats the Matter sentence and 'Warranty SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot is covered by a 1-year warranty.' — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Price
  22. [22] SwitchBot's international product page for the K11+, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: 'Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed.' · 'US$399.99'. Whole-page count after removing embedded product data: SmartThings 0, Home Assistant 2 (both in the site-wide 'Works with Home Assistant' menu). — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility
  23. [23] SwitchBot's Vulnerability Disclosure Policy, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: 'The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details.' The table: 'SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 2023/10/16 2025/12/31', and no other row. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Security-update support period
  24. [24] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read 2026-09-27: vendor 5015, product 2043, software version 1 (1.1.088), certificate CSA2543AMAT45964-24 dated 2025-06-30, reached by full testing, filed as an end product, over Wi-Fi. — Read what the other company publishes, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Protocols
  25. [25] SwitchBot's own US product page for the K11+, read in full 2026-09-30. "$399.99 Hurry! Offer ends soon! 0 OFF Code: Now" with no code value filled in · "Series K11+ 8999282639081 /products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 New Edition K11+ Pro 9350363676905 /products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11-pro" · "Color White - $399.99 USD Black - $399.99 USD" · "Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed." · "enough for up to 90 days of cleaning" · "6000Pa Powerful Suction" · "What's In The Box: Main Robot Unit Auto-Empty Base Station Dust Collection Bag Power Cord User Manual" · "SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot is covered by a 1-year warranty." · "K Series Replacement Kit for 1 year use K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo / K20+ Pro K11+ $59.99" · Specs: "Max Suction Power 6000Pa", "Battery 3200 mAh Charging Charging station", "Connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE", "Warranty 1 year". — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Subscription, Required hub or bridge, Wi-Fi bands it can use, Power source, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, Research status
  26. [26] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K11+, read 2026-09-30: title 'SwitchBot K11+', price 39999 with no compare-at price, available; variants 'White' SKU 810150544862 and 'Black' SKU 810150545623, each at 39999 and available. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Price
  27. [27] SwitchBot's international product page for the K11+, read in full 2026-09-30. "US$399.99"; "Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed."; Specs "Connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE". Whole-page count after removing embedded product data: SmartThings 0, Samsung 0, Home Assistant 2 (both in the site-wide menu). — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility
  28. [28] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page, read in full 2026-09-30. Supported devices, Vacuums: "K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20". "Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20. Features: get states, including cleaning , docked , idle , paused , returning , and error ; refer to Known limitations for more details start return to base get battery". "A SwitchBot Hub is not required for this integration." "The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud." — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Capabilities
  29. [29] SwitchBot's Vulnerability Disclosure Policy, read in full 2026-09-30: "The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details." The table has one row: "SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 2023/10/16 2025/12/31". — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: Security-update support period
  30. [30] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read 2026-09-30: vendor 5015, product 2043, software 1.1.088, certificate CSA2543AMAT45964-24, over Wi-Fi. — Read what the other company publishes, verified 2026-09-30
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Protocols
  31. [31] SwitchBot's own US listing for the K11+ Pro, the 'New Edition K11+ Pro' in the K11+ page's series picker, read in full 2026-09-30. Header "SwitchBot K11+ Pro"; "Color White - $399.99 USD Black - $399.99 USD"; "K11+ Pro robot vacuum and mop delivers up to 12,000Pa suction"; "For hard floors, the attachable mop pad conveniently sweeps away fine dust and light footprints"; "works with Alexa, Google Home, Apple Home, and Home Assistant for convenient app or voice control"; "Bluetooth setup and 2.4GHz Wi-Fi keep connection options flexible."; "Connectivity: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.2 or later"; "SwitchBot K11+ Pro is covered by a 1-year warranty." — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-30
  32. [32] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K11+ Pro, read 2026-09-30: title 'SwitchBot K11+ Pro', vendor 'SwitchBot US', published 2026-08-28, price 39999 with no compare-at price, available; variants 'White' SKU 810224630286 and 'Black' SKU 810224630514, each at 39999. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-30
  33. [33] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page, read in full on 2026-10-03. Supported devices, Vacuums: "K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20". "Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20. Features: get states, including cleaning, docked, idle, paused, returning, and error; refer to Known limitations for more details start return to base get battery" · "A SwitchBot Hub is not required for this integration." · "The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud." · "For robot vacuum K10+ and K10+ Pro, due to firmware implementation, it only returns these states, cleaning and docked" — Re-checked this against its sources, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility
  34. [34] SwitchBot's own US product page for the K11+, read in full on 2026-10-06. "$399.99 Hurry! Offer ends soon! 0 OFF Code: Now" with no code value filled in · "Series K11+ 8999282639081 /products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 New Edition K11+ Pro 9350363676905 /products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11-pro" · "Color White - $399.99 USD Black - $399.99 USD" · "Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed." · "up to 90 days of cleaning" · "6000Pa Powerful Suction" · "What's In The Box: Main Robot Unit Auto-Empty Base Station Dust Collection Bag Power Cord User Manual" · "covered by a 1-year warranty" · "K11+ $59.99" · Specs: "Max Suction Power 6000Pa", "Battery 3200 mAh Charging Charging station", "Connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE", "Warranty 1 year". — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Subscription, Required hub or bridge, Wi-Fi bands it can use, Power source, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, Research status
  35. [35] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K11+, read on 2026-10-06: title 'SwitchBot K11+', price 39999 with no compare-at price, available; variants 'White' SKU 810150544862 and 'Black' SKU 810150545623, each at 39999 and available. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Price
  36. [36] SwitchBot's international product page for the K11+, read in full on 2026-10-06. "US$399.99"; "Full Smart Home Compatibility : One of the few robot vacuums that support Matter, allowing seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed."; Specs "Connectivity Wi-Fi 2.4GHz + BLE". Whole-page count: SmartThings 0, Samsung 0, Home Assistant 2 (both in the site-wide menu). — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility
  37. [37] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page, read in full on 2026-10-06. Supported devices, Vacuums: "K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20" · "A SwitchBot Hub is not required for this integration." · "The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud." — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Capabilities
  38. [38] SwitchBot's Vulnerability Disclosure Policy, read in full on 2026-10-06: "The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details." The table has one row: "SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 2023/10/16 2025/12/31". — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: Security-update support period
  39. [39] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read on 2026-10-06: vendor 5015, product 2043, software 1.1.088, certificate CSA2543AMAT45964-24, over Wi-Fi. — Checked a certification register, verified 2026-10-06
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Protocols
  40. [40] SwitchBot's own US listing for the K11+ Pro, read in full on 2026-10-06: "Color White - $399.99 USD Black - $399.99 USD"; "delivers up to 12,000Pa suction"; "attachable mop pad conveniently sweeps away fine dust and light footprints, making daily care a breeze."; "works with Alexa, Google Home, Apple Home, and Home Assistant for convenient app or voice control."; "Connectivity: 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 4.2 or later". — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-06
  41. [41] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K11+ Pro, read on 2026-10-06: title 'SwitchBot K11+ Pro', variants 'White' SKU 810224630286 and 'Black' SKU 810224630514. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-10-06
  42. [42] Apple's Home app accessory directory, read rendered with its controls expanded on 2026-10-06. Its only SwitchBot line is "SwitchBot Plug Mini"; no K11+ or other SwitchBot robot vacuum appears in the list. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-10-06
  43. [43] Record-keeping entry: the apple, google answers of this record gained a per-function findings map from the platforms' own Matter files (apple-matter.json, google-matter.json), 2026-10-17, verified 2026-10-17

Compatibility and lifecycle information reflects the last-verified date above and can change without notice (firmware updates, cloud-service changes, discontinuations). It is provided as-is, for information — verify with the manufacturer before purchasing. Spot an error? Tell us and we'll fix it. Full terms: Terms of Service.

Check SwitchBot K11+ with your setup.

Your platform, exact hub and the functions you need determine the answer. A Setup Check researches how they fit together.

Get a Setup Check → Use the free compatibility checker