Product Library / Robot Vacuums & Mops

Research profile · last verified 2026-09-27

SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo

Compatibility at a glance

Does it work with your platform?

Choose your platform to see its setup and functions. Your choice carries across product pages.

[2][16][20][22][23]
[2][16][20]
[2][16][20]
[3]
[3][15][24][28]

A connection can work while individual controls or automations remain unconfirmed. Read the connection details ↓

Protocols: WIFI · MATTER[2][6][26]

Before you buy

What do you need to make it work?

No hub for the device alone

Choose a platform above for its connection. A hub can be optional for the device itself and required for a platform or automation.

🔴 A hub is required for Apple Home, and SwitchBot says so plainly: 'Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app.' That is a real extra purchase on top of an already-$799.99 system, and it is the sharpest contrast in SwitchBot's own lineup — the $399.99 K11+ page states the opposite, 'no extra hubs needed'. Buy this expecting native Apple Home and you will be buying a hub too.[2][16][20][22]

Equipment that adds features

Check which features need it

Switchbot hub or bridge

Needed for Apple Home only. SwitchBot: 'Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app.' SwitchBot names no hub for the Alexa or Google Home routes.[2][16][20][22]

One device can provide more than one role. These are setup requirements, not a shopping list of separate purchases.

What could you do with this?

Put its functions to use.

Research, not hands-on testing

Start with a documented control or event. The selected connection shows what is confirmed for that platform.

Documented device function

Start/stop

The device supports this control.

Compare its platform availability in the table below.

Setup and sources

Device documentation: [7] [15] [24]

Documented device function

Return to dock

The device supports this control.

Compare its platform availability in the table below.

Setup and sources

Device documentation: [7] [15] [24]

A documented control or event is one part of a setup. It does not by itself establish a complete automation.

The functions, side by side

What can you use, and where?[7][15][24]

A platform connection does not confirm every function. Controls and reported events are shown separately from what an automation can use.

Controls
2 documented
Reported events
None documented by the vendor

Compare all five platforms. On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways.

Documented device functions, platform controls and automation availability
Device functionApple HomePartial[2][16][20][22][23]Google HomePartial[2][16][20]AlexaPartial[2][16][20]SmartThingsInconclusive[3]Home AssistantWorks[3][15][24][28]
Start/stopDevice control
Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Inconclusive

Control

Not stated

Return to dockDevice control
Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Inconclusive

Control

Not stated

Automation availability for this model is not established.

✓ Documented for this connection. × A stated limit. ◐ A partial function. ? Not established. A listed device function does not establish a complete routine, its other equipment or any plan requirements.

Setup and sources

Apple Home

🔴 Reaches the Apple Home app only through a SwitchBot Hub 2, sold separately — SwitchBot's own wording, and the single most expensive detail on this page for an Apple buyer. The hub passes the robot to Apple Home over Matter, the way SwitchBot's Hub 2 page describes it for its other devices, so the Home app sees the robot itself rather than a SwitchBot account. The robot does hold its own Matter certificate, but the route SwitchBot documents to Apple Home runs through the hub, so this is a bridge purchase rather than the native pairing its cheaper sibling the K11+ offers.[2][16][20][22][23]

Google Home

Same unnamed 'voice commands' claim as the Alexa cell, with no assistant list and no command scope on this product page. Recorded at the level actually claimed rather than assumed from SwitchBot's other robots.[2][16][20]

Alexa

SwitchBot claims voice control and scheduling generally — 'Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings' — without naming which assistants or which commands beyond that. Recorded partial on an existence claim; the page's only specific integration sentence is the Hub 2 route to Apple Home.[2][16][20]

SmartThings

SmartThings appears nowhere on the page, and no Samsung documentation names this model. Silence rather than denial, and deliberately not inferred from the Matter certificate — a certificate says what the device speaks, not which controllers have implemented robot-vacuum support.[3]

Home Assistant

Home Assistant names this exact model and talks to the robot over Bluetooth, with no SwitchBot hub and no SwitchBot account in the path. It starts a clean, sends the robot back to its base, and reads the battery and the cleaning state. Choosing rooms, suction levels or no-go zones stays in the SwitchBot app. Home Assistant notes that the plain K10+ and K10+ Pro report only two states, cleaning or docked, and does not say either way for this combo.[3][15][24][28]

Device documentation: [7] [15] [24]

Listed device functions are established from vendor documentation. An ability missing here is unestablished, not necessarily absent.

Connection details and setup sources
EcosystemSupportThe catch
Apple HomePartialPartial support — see the catch[2][16][20][22][23]🔴 Reaches the Apple Home app only through a SwitchBot Hub 2, sold separately — SwitchBot's own wording, and the single most expensive detail on this page for an Apple buyer. The hub passes the robot to Apple Home over Matter, the way SwitchBot's Hub 2 page describes it for its other devices, so the Home app sees the robot itself rather than a SwitchBot account. The robot does hold its own Matter certificate, but the route SwitchBot documents to Apple Home runs through the hub, so this is a bridge purchase rather than the native pairing its cheaper sibling the K11+ offers.In Apple Home you also need: the maker's own hub
Amazon AlexaPartialPartial support — see the catch[2][16][20]SwitchBot claims voice control and scheduling generally — 'Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings' — without naming which assistants or which commands beyond that. Recorded partial on an existence claim; the page's only specific integration sentence is the Hub 2 route to Apple Home.
Google HomePartialPartial support — see the catch[2][16][20]Same unnamed 'voice commands' claim as the Alexa cell, with no assistant list and no command scope on this product page. Recorded at the level actually claimed rather than assumed from SwitchBot's other robots.
SmartThingsInconclusiveWe researched this and the evidence doesn't settle it — the catch explains why[3]SmartThings appears nowhere on the page, and no Samsung documentation names this model. Silence rather than denial, and deliberately not inferred from the Matter certificate — a certificate says what the device speaks, not which controllers have implemented robot-vacuum support.
Home AssistantWorksWorks with this ecosystem[3][15][24][28]Home Assistant names this exact model and talks to the robot over Bluetooth, with no SwitchBot hub and no SwitchBot account in the path. It starts a clean, sends the robot back to its base, and reads the battery and the cleaning state. Choosing rooms, suction levels or no-go zones stays in the SwitchBot app. Home Assistant notes that the plain K10+ and K10+ Pro report only two states, cleaning or docked, and does not say either way for this combo.

? Inconclusive means we researched that ecosystem and the evidence doesn’t settle it — the catch says why, and the sources are listed below. It is a statement about the available evidence, never a verdict on the product. A Setup Check researches your exact setup where the official sources don’t answer.

Plans and ongoing costs[1][16][20]

✓ Works without a subscription: Yes.

Vendor account required: Not established — we have not sourced this yet.

No plan, membership or recurring fee appears on the product page, and no advertised feature is gated behind one. Running costs are consumables: a K10+ Pro Combo / K20+ Pro replacement kit at $59.99 for a year, plus a $16.99 cordless-vacuum filter.

Maintenance and offline use[1]

The catch

🔴 The Apple Home route costs extra. SwitchBot's own page says you need a Hub 2, sold separately, to control this through Apple Home — while its $399.99 K11+ advertises native Matter with 'no extra hubs needed'. Second catch: despite the price, nothing here washes a mop. Mopping is disposable wet wipes on the handheld, and the 70-day bag is shorter than the cheaper K11+'s 90 days because two machines share it.

Who it's for

For someone who genuinely wants the stick vacuum as much as the robot — stairs, sofas, car interiors, ceilings — and likes that both empty into one station instead of two. The 20,000Pa handheld is the real product here and the robot is the companion. It is a poor fit for an Apple-Home-first household unless you budget a Hub 2 on top, and the wrong pick entirely if you want proper mopping, where the dock-washing robots in this category start around the same money.

Check availability at SwitchBot

This opens SwitchBot's own website. We earn nothing from this link.

Sources & method

Numbered sources below back the facts marked with the matching number above. This is a research profile: compiled from manufacturer documentation, certification registries, and published testing — we state facts, not verdicts, and we have not physically tested this unit. How we work →

29 numbered sources, including 1 where sources disagree· read them in the source's own words
  1. [1] us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo, read as structured product data 2026-08-09: {"title":"SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo","variants":[{"sku":"810150542097","price":79999,"available":true}]}. Sibling pricing from the household-robot collection's structured product feed the same day: 'SwitchBot K10+ Pro' SKU 810150541205 at 459.99, '(Special Offer) S10 and K10+ Cleaning Combo' at 459.98. Browser-rendered us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo: '$799.99' · '5.00 out of 5 Based on 18 reviews' · 'FusionBase™️ station … emptying only once every 70 days … 3L bag capacity' · 'antibacterial dust bag can seal up to 99.99% of bacteria, including Staphylococcus, E. coli, and Klebsiella pneumoniae' · 'TwinFlow™️ suction technology' · 'V-shaped brush and comb design … rubber anti-tangle brush' · 'includes disposable wet wipes for convenient mopping. The vacuum boasts 20,000Pa suction power and a 5-level filtration system, capturing 99.5% of 0.3um particles' · '1-Year Warranty' · '30-Day Money-Back Guarantee' · support 'support@switch-bot.com' and 'Phone (US Toll-Free) +1 (866) 530-2887'. No subscription, plan or fee appears on the page. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Power source, Installation, Works without the internet, Subscription
  2. [2] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read 2026-08-09 via tools/dcl-lookup.mjs: on.dcl.csa-iot.org/dcl/compliance/compliance-info/5015/2028/2/matter returns cDCertificateId 'CSA25550MAT46242-24', softwareVersionString '1.1.088', date 2025-07-28 for PID 2028 'K10+ Pro Combo'. Vendor statement: us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo browser-rendered 2026-08-09 — 'Supports App/Voice Control, Scheduling: Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app. Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings for convenient management.' Contrast, same store and day: us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-robot-vacuum-k11 — 'seamless native control via Apple Home, Alexa, or Google Home with no extra hubs needed'. — Checked a certification register, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: Protocols, Required hub or bridge, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility
  3. [3] us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo (2026-08-09) contains no SmartThings and no Home Assistant mention; www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot (2026-08-09) documents a Bluetooth integration rather than a Matter or hub route for this model; no Samsung documentation names it. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-09
    Backs: SmartThings compatibility, Home Assistant compatibility, Research status
  4. [4] SwitchBot US K10+ Pro Combo product page (browser-rendered 2026-08-09) and the CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger entry for PID 2028, both already cited on this record — Recorded from our own earlier read, verified 2026-08-19
  5. [5] SwitchBot's own Vulnerability Disclosure Policy (www.switch-bot.com/pages/switchbot-vulnerability-disclosure-policy), read in full 2026-08-20. The commitment, verbatim: "We will deliver an updated experience for you on a regular basis including updated security patches. The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details." The table it points to contains exactly ONE row — "SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 | 2023/10/16 | 2025/12/31" — under the headings "Product Name", "Launch Date" and "End date of software update support". The same policy publishes remediation targets rather than a support horizon: "critical and high-risk vulnerabilities will be fixed within three working days, high-risk vulnerabilities within 0.5 months, medium-risk vulnerabilities within one month, and low-risk vulnerabilities within four months", with reports to security@switch-bot.com. Rungs walked per method note 69: (a) no SwitchBot regulatory-declaration library (UK PSTI / EU CRA) could be located — a first-party search surfaced only per-product FCC "Safety and Compliance Information" articles, which carry no support period; (b) answered by this policy page; (c) the product's own page sits on us.switch-bot.com, a host our conduct register lists as refusing us, and was not reachable when this entry was written. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-20
    Backs: Security-update support period
  6. [6] This record's existing per-model Matter evidence, re-read 2026-08-20 against the ruled definition of what the device itself speaks: certificate CSA25550MAT46242. No new external source was read — the evidence already on this record was re-examined and this entry states what it establishes., verified 2026-08-20
    Backs: Protocols
  7. [7] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, this model's own Matter certificate (PID 2028 'K10+ Pro Combo', CSA25550MAT46242-24, 2025-07-28), previously read for this record — Read what the other company publishes, verified 2026-08-21
    Backs: Capabilities
  8. [8] SmartHomeWorkflow record maintenance: the catalogue-wide pass that filled in which region each security-support statement covers, verified 2026-08-27
  9. [9] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger re-read 2026-09-02 via tools/dcl-lookup.mjs for VID 5015 / PID 2028: software version 1 returns "no matter compliance row", software version 2 returns CERTIFIED cDCertificateId "CSA25550MAT46242-24" dated 2025-07-28., verified 2026-09-02
  10. [10] https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo (read 2026-09-09) carries product description copy and no Functional Parameters block — unlike the SwitchBot K11+ record, whose Connectivity row filled its band in an earlier sitting, and unlike the K20 Pro's page, which at least has a table. Both stay unrecorded as CHECKED-AND-UNPUBLISHED. ⊕ Three SwitchBot products in this series now differ in how much they publish, which is a property of the pages rather than of the devices. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-09
  11. [11] https://us.switch-bot.com/products/switchbot-k10-pro-combo read browser-rendered with tabs expanded 2026-09-12: the page opened normally, 10,706 characters of human-visible text, the network never going idle so the page was read as it stood. The page carries an App Store and a Google Play link — and both sit in the 'Download Our App' block of the SITE-WIDE FOOTER, between 'Become an Affiliate' and the store's Delaware mailing address, on every page of the storefront rather than on this product. That is precisely the vendor-wide-fact question batch 7 raised for meross and batch 9 left open in our own backlog as an undecided question; deciding it here would be a session improvising a rule a planning sitting has reserved. The app platforms stay unrecorded pending that decision. The Wi-Fi band is a separate refusal: the page states no band, no 802.11 designation and no frequency in either channel, so it stays unrecorded as CHECKED-AND-UNPUBLISHED. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-12
  12. [12] SwitchBot's own product page for the K10+ Pro Combo, re-read on 12 September 2026 — 'Supports App/Voice Control, Scheduling: Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app. Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings for convenient management.' No other sentence in the description names a network, a cloud or an outage. Also re-read: www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot/ ('connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud'; 'K10+ Pro' named) and www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot_cloud/ ('Its IoT class is Cloud Polling.'; 'K10+ Pro' named). Read on www.switch-bot.com, SwitchBot's global store; on.dcl.csa-iot.org was not re-read on 12 September 2026, a Matter compliance record being a certification fact rather than an outage fact. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-12
  13. [13] the record's own customer-facing prose fields as they stood before 2026-09-13 (no new external read), verified 2026-09-13
  14. [14] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, re-read 2026-09-15 via tools/dcl-lookup.mjs. Tool output as printed: "sv 1 (—): no matter compliance row" / "sv 2 (1.1.088): CERTIFIED CSA25550MAT46242-24 dated 2025-07-28T00:00:00.000Z", verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Certification and product IDs
  15. [15] www.home-assistant.io/integrations/switchbot/, read 2026-09-15: the supported-device list under the heading 'Vacuums' names 'K10+', 'K10+ Pro', 'K10+ Pro Combo', 'K11+', 'K20', 'S10', 'S20'. The entities section states 'Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20.' with 'Features: get states, including cleaning, docked, idle, paused, returning, and error; refer to Known limitations for more details · start · return to base · get battery'. Data updates: 'SwitchBot devices use a local push strategy… The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud.' and 'Its IoT class is Local Push.' Known limitations, 'Vacuum state': 'For robot vacuum K10+ and K10+ Pro, due to firmware implementation, it only returns these states, cleaning and docked'. The integration is described throughout as 'The SwitchBot Bluetooth integration'. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Capabilities
  16. [16] SwitchBot's own store listing for the K10+ Pro Combo, read on 15 September 2026, returned: {"title":"SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo","available":true,"price":79999,"variants":[{"sku":"810150542097","title":"US (120V 60Hz)","price":79999,"available":true},{"sku":"810150542110","title":"EU (230V 50Hz)"},{"sku":"810150542103","title":"UK (230V 50Hz)"}]}. Description, verbatim where the record quotes it: 'The FusionBase™️ station consolidates household waste, requiring emptying only once every 70 days. This station occupies the space of an A4 sheet and features a 3L bag capacity.' · 'The antibacterial dust bag can seal up to 99.99% of bacteria, including Staphylococcus, E. coli, and Klebsiella pneumoniae.' · 'TwinFlow™️ suction technology' · 'Its V-shaped brush and comb design effectively collect hair, while the rubber anti-tangle brush ensures easy maintenance.' · 'It includes disposable wet wipes for convenient mopping. The vacuum boasts 20,000Pa suction power and a 5-level filtration system, capturing 99.5% of 0.3um particles' · 'Supports App/Voice Control, Scheduling: Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app. Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings for convenient management.' · 'Warranty All our products come with a 1-year warranty.' · support address 'support@switch-bot.com'. No plan, membership, subscription or recurring fee appears anywhere in the returned product data. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Subscription, Required hub or bridge, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, Research status
  17. [17] SwitchBot's Vulnerability Disclosure Policy, www.switch-bot.com/pages/switchbot-vulnerability-disclosure-policy, re-read 2026-09-15: 'We will deliver an updated experience for you on a regular basis including updated security patches. The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details.' The table beneath it still carries its headings 'Product Name | Launch Date | End date of software update support' and exactly ONE row: 'SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 | 2023/10/16 | 2025/12/31'. No row names the K10+ Pro Combo or any other model. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Security-update support period
  18. [18] Plugs into a wall outlet — nothing to wire or mount., verified 2026-09-16
    Backs: Installation
  19. [19] SwitchBot's own US store listing for the K10+ Pro Combo, read 2026-09-20. The listing is titled "SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo", is sold by SwitchBot US, and publishes its own order code and retail barcode: 810150542097. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-20
    Backs: Certification and product IDs
  20. [20] SwitchBot's own US product page for the K10+ Pro Combo, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: '$799.99' with the embedded product data giving price 79999, no compare-at price, available true, SKU and barcode 810150542097 · 'Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app. Control the K10+ Pro via voice commands, applications, or schedule cleanings for convenient management.' · 'requiring emptying only once every 70 days. This station occupies the space of an A4 sheet and features a 3L bag capacity.' · 'The vacuum boasts 20,000Pa suction power' · 'K Series Replacement Kit for 1 year use … K10+ Pro Combo / K20+ Pro … $59.99' · 'K Series Cordless Vacuum Replacement Filter $16.99' · '30-Day Money-Back Guarantee 1-Year Warranty Lifetime Customer Support' · 'How much space should be left when installing the Auto-Empty Station? We recommend a distance of 1 meter on the left and right of your station, and 1.5 meters in front.' · 'Our dedicated support team is available daily via email, chat, or phone to assist with any warranty or technical issues.' · 'Phone (US Toll-Free) +1 (866) 530-2887'. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Market availability, Service status, Subscription, Required hub or bridge, Installation, Apple Home compatibility, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, Research status
  21. [21] SwitchBot's US store product data for the K10+ Pro Combo, read 2026-09-27: title 'SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo', vendor 'SwitchBot US', price 79999, no compare-at price, available true, one variant with sku '810150542097' and barcode '810150542097'. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Price
  22. [22] SwitchBot's international product page for the K10+ Pro Combo, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: 'Supports App/Voice Control, Scheduling: Utilize Hub 2 (sold separately) supporting Matter to control the K10+ Pro through the Apple Home app.' · 'All our products come with a 1-year warranty.' · '1-Year Warranty Lifetime Customer Support'. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Product identity, Market availability, Apple Home compatibility, Required hub or bridge
  23. [23] SwitchBot's US store product data for the Hub 2, read 2026-09-27. Verbatim: 'Supports Matter: SwitchBot Lock, Curtains and Blind Tilts are supported via Matter when using SwitchBot Hub 2, which in turn helps make your device supported via HomeKit (support across other devices will come shortly after).' — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Apple Home compatibility
  24. [24] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page (documentation 2026.9.3), read in full on 2026-09-27. Supported devices, under 'Vacuums': 'K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20'. Entity section: 'Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20. Features: get states, including cleaning, docked, idle, paused, returning, and error; refer to Known limitations for more details start return to base get battery'. Data updates: 'The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud.' Known limitations: 'For robot vacuum K10+ and K10+ Pro, due to firmware implementation, it only returns these states, cleaning and docked'. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Capabilities
  25. [25] SwitchBot's Vulnerability Disclosure Policy, read in full on 2026-09-27. Verbatim: 'We will deliver an updated experience for you on a regular basis including updated security patches. The period of software update support is 2 years, see the table below for details.' The table: 'Product Name Launch Date End date of software update support SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10 2023/10/16 2025/12/31'. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Security-update support period
  26. [26] CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read 2026-09-27: vendor 5015, product 2028, software version 2 (1.1.088), certificate CSA25550MAT46242-24 dated 2025-07-28, reached by the similarity route, filed as an end product, over Wi-Fi. — Read what the other company publishes, verified 2026-09-27
    Backs: Certification and product IDs, Protocols
  27. [27] SwitchBot's international product page for the K10+ Pro Combo and the robot's Matter entry in the certification ledger, both read on 27 September 2026. SwitchBot's words are quoted; the ledger's side is restated in our own words, because that site's text may not be copied., verified 2026-09-27
  28. [28] Home Assistant's SwitchBot Bluetooth integration page, read in full on 2026-10-03. Supported devices, Vacuums: "K10+ K10+ Pro K10+ Pro Combo K11+ K20 S10 S20". "Vacuum entities are added for K10+, K10+ Pro, K10+ Pro Combo, K20, S10, K11+, S20. Features: get states, including cleaning, docked, idle, paused, returning, and error; refer to Known limitations for more details start return to base get battery" · "A SwitchBot Hub is not required for this integration." · "The integration connects locally to the devices without going via the SwitchBot Cloud." · "For robot vacuum K10+ and K10+ Pro, due to firmware implementation, it only returns these states, cleaning and docked" — Re-checked this against its sources, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility
  29. [29] This record's own entries: the us.switch-bot.com listing entry of 2026-08-09, which quotes SwitchBot's Hub 2 sentence for Apple Home, and the entries bq107-l1-switchbot-k10-us-page-2026-09-26 and bq107-l1-switchbot-k10-www-page-2026-09-26, which found that sentence unchanged on both pages., verified 2026-10-12

Where sources disagree

Where two sources we consider reliable say different things, we publish both positions and what we recorded, rather than quietly picking one.

This record

We publish: partial, path bridge (through a SwitchBot Hub 2)

The maker's own documented route to Apple Home runs through the Hub 2; the ledger shows the robot certified as a Matter end product but SwitchBot documents no direct pairing, so the path stays bridge.

Compatibility and lifecycle information reflects the last-verified date above and can change without notice (firmware updates, cloud-service changes, discontinuations). It is provided as-is, for information — verify with the manufacturer before purchasing. Spot an error? Tell us and we'll fix it. Full terms: Terms of Service.

Check SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo with your setup.

Your platform, exact hub and the functions you need determine the answer. A Setup Check researches how they fit together.

Get a Setup Check → Use the free compatibility checker