Product Library / Plugs & Outlets

Research profile · verified 2026-10-03 · sources re-checked 2026-11-02, unchanged

Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet (58449)

⚠ Similar names, different products: Jasco sells this in-wall tamper-resistant smart outlet in two radios under names that differ by one word: this Z-Wave model and the Enbrighten Zigbee In-Wall Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet. They are not interchangeable. The Z-Wave one needs a Z-Wave hub and the Zigbee one needs a Zigbee hub, so a home with the wrong radio ends up with a receptacle it cannot pair. Jasco also still lists older Honeywell- and Jasco-branded versions of the same device; the item number that reaches this product today is 58449.

Compatibility at a glance

Does it work with your home?

[14]
[1][11][13][17]
[1][11][13][17]
[1][11][13][17]
[2][15][20][21]

Choose your platform to see its setup and functions. Your choice carries across product pages.

A connection can work while individual controls or automations remain unconfirmed. Read the connection details ↓

Protocols: ZWAVE[1][11][13][17]

Before you buy

What do you need to make it work?

A hub or controller is required

Choose a platform above for its connection. A hub can be optional for the device itself and required for a platform or automation.

Required for the device

Z-Wave hub

Yes: a Z-Wave certified hub is required, and there is no Jasco app or cloud to use instead. Jasco's own wording is 'requires a Z-Wave certified hub from brands including SmartThings, Ring Alarm, Wink, ADT Pulse, ADT Command, Trane, Vivint, Nexia, Honeywell, HomeSeer, Vera and more'. The hub you already own decides everything about this outlet except its electrical behaviour: which app you use, whether voice works, and what an automation can do with it.[1][11][13][17]

One device can provide more than one role. These are setup requirements, not a shopping list of separate purchases.

What could you do with this?

Put its functions to use.

Research, not hands-on testing

Start with a documented control or event. The selected connection shows what is confirmed for that platform.

Documented device function

On/off

The device supports this control.

Compare its platform availability in the table below.

Setup and sources

Device documentation: [5] [11] [13] [17] [18]

A documented control or event is one part of a setup. It does not by itself establish a complete automation.

The functions, side by side

What can you use, and where?[5][11][13][17][18]

A platform connection does not confirm every function. Controls and reported events are shown separately from what an automation can use.

Controls
1 documented
Reported events
Not established from vendor documentation

Compare all five platforms. On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways.

Documented device functions, platform controls and automation availability
Device functionApple HomeDoesn't work[14]Google HomePartial[1][11][13][17]AlexaPartial[1][11][13][17]SmartThingsWorks[1][11][13][17]Home AssistantWorks[2][15][20][21]
On/offDevice control
Control

Doesn't work

Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Control

Not stated

Automation availability for this model is not established.

✓ Documented for this connection. × A stated limit. ◐ A partial function. ? Not established. A listed device function does not establish a complete routine, its other equipment or any plan requirements.

Setup and sources

Apple Home

Apple Home, HomeKit and Siri appear nowhere on Jasco's product page, which names its voice platforms (Alexa and Google Assistant) and then lists eleven hub brands without an Apple product among them. The physics agrees: Apple Home does not speak Z-Wave and none of Apple's hubs carry a Z-Wave radio, so there is no route for it to take. Recorded as 'no' on the strength of a maker's list that omits Apple, rather than on an outright 'not supported' statement, which Jasco does not make.[14]

Google Home

Identical standing to the Alexa cell, from the identical sentence: Google Assistant is named, and named in the same breath as the hub requirement. Jasco's Z-Wave questions page says Google Assistant connects to its Z-Wave devices through a SmartThings hub. Jasco publishes no Google setup documentation, so the capability depth belongs to the hub.[1][11][13][17]

Alexa

Voice works, but never directly: no Echo speaks Z-Wave, so Alexa reaches this outlet only through whichever hub you paired it to, and it is that hub's Alexa connection doing the work. Jasco's own sentence keeps the two halves together: Alexa and Google Assistant compatible, 'requires a Z-Wave certified hub'. Jasco's Z-Wave questions page names the hubs it means for Alexa as Wink, Iris and SmartThings. Recorded as partial because Jasco publishes no Alexa setup guide and no list of commands, so what you can say, and whether the always-on half ever shows up, is a question about your hub rather than about this product.[1][11][13][17]

SmartThings

SmartThings is the first hub Jasco names, in both of the sentences that matter. What that buys is on, off and scheduling of the controlled outlet through a SmartThings hub with a Z-Wave radio; the always-on outlet is not controllable on any platform. Several of the hubs in Jasco's list are historical, Wink in particular, on a page that has plainly not been rewritten in years, so treat the list as evidence that the outlet is a standard Z-Wave device rather than as a current compatibility roster.[1][11][13][17]

Home Assistant

The strongest cell on this record, and it comes from Home Assistant rather than from Jasco. Home Assistant's own Jasco page says Jasco is a member of the Works with Home Assistant partner programme for its Z-Wave products, that Jasco Z-Wave devices work locally through Home Assistant's Z-Wave support (a Z-Wave stick is required), and that status updates arrive instantly. Two practical costs: you supply the Z-Wave stick, and Home Assistant marks the integration as community maintained. Scoped carefully: Home Assistant's statement is about Jasco's Z-Wave products as a class rather than about item 58449 by name, but it describes a standards-based path that any certified Z-Wave device takes, which is why this cell is not left unknown.[2][15][20][21]

Device documentation: [5] [11] [13] [17] [18]

Listed device functions are established from vendor documentation. An ability missing here is unestablished, not necessarily absent.

Connection details and setup sources
EcosystemSupportThe catch
Amazon AlexaPartialPartial support — see the catch[1][11][13][17]Voice works, but never directly: no Echo speaks Z-Wave, so Alexa reaches this outlet only through whichever hub you paired it to, and it is that hub's Alexa connection doing the work. Jasco's own sentence keeps the two halves together: Alexa and Google Assistant compatible, 'requires a Z-Wave certified hub'. Jasco's Z-Wave questions page names the hubs it means for Alexa as Wink, Iris and SmartThings. Recorded as partial because Jasco publishes no Alexa setup guide and no list of commands, so what you can say, and whether the always-on half ever shows up, is a question about your hub rather than about this product.In Amazon Alexa you also need: a Z-Wave hub
Google HomePartialPartial support — see the catch[1][11][13][17]Identical standing to the Alexa cell, from the identical sentence: Google Assistant is named, and named in the same breath as the hub requirement. Jasco's Z-Wave questions page says Google Assistant connects to its Z-Wave devices through a SmartThings hub. Jasco publishes no Google setup documentation, so the capability depth belongs to the hub.In Google Home you also need: a Z-Wave hub
Apple HomeDoesn't workVerified: does not work with this ecosystem[14]Apple Home, HomeKit and Siri appear nowhere on Jasco's product page, which names its voice platforms (Alexa and Google Assistant) and then lists eleven hub brands without an Apple product among them. The physics agrees: Apple Home does not speak Z-Wave and none of Apple's hubs carry a Z-Wave radio, so there is no route for it to take. Recorded as 'no' on the strength of a maker's list that omits Apple, rather than on an outright 'not supported' statement, which Jasco does not make.
SmartThingsWorksWorks with this ecosystem[1][11][13][17]SmartThings is the first hub Jasco names, in both of the sentences that matter. What that buys is on, off and scheduling of the controlled outlet through a SmartThings hub with a Z-Wave radio; the always-on outlet is not controllable on any platform. Several of the hubs in Jasco's list are historical, Wink in particular, on a page that has plainly not been rewritten in years, so treat the list as evidence that the outlet is a standard Z-Wave device rather than as a current compatibility roster.In SmartThings you also need: a Z-Wave hub
Home AssistantWorksWorks with this ecosystem[2][15][20][21]The strongest cell on this record, and it comes from Home Assistant rather than from Jasco. Home Assistant's own Jasco page says Jasco is a member of the Works with Home Assistant partner programme for its Z-Wave products, that Jasco Z-Wave devices work locally through Home Assistant's Z-Wave support (a Z-Wave stick is required), and that status updates arrive instantly. Two practical costs: you supply the Z-Wave stick, and Home Assistant marks the integration as community maintained. Scoped carefully: Home Assistant's statement is about Jasco's Z-Wave products as a class rather than about item 58449 by name, but it describes a standards-based path that any certified Z-Wave device takes, which is why this cell is not left unknown.In Home Assistant you also need: a Z-Wave hub

Plans and ongoing costs[1][11][13][17]

✓ Works without a subscription: Yes.

Vendor account required: Not established — we have not sourced this yet.

Jasco names no plan, paid tier or recurring charge for this outlet anywhere on its product page, and there is no Jasco app or cloud in the picture to attach one to; the outlet answers to whatever hub you pair it with. The limit this whole category shares: any subscription you end up paying is the hub maker's, not Jasco's, and several of the hubs Jasco names (Ring Alarm, ADT, Vivint) sell monitoring plans of their own.

Maintenance and offline use[1][2]

Who it's for

A home that already runs a Z-Wave hub (SmartThings, Home Assistant with a Z-Wave stick, Hubitat, HomeSeer, a Ring Alarm base) and wants a controlled receptacle rather than a plug-in adapter sticking out of the wall, with tamper-resistant slots for a room with children or pets. Jasco describes the switched half as being for 'a lamp or small appliance', within the load limits its manual prints. It also suits anyone who specifically wants control that does not pass through a manufacturer's cloud. Look elsewhere if there is no Z-Wave hub in the house and no plan to add one, if the household is Apple Home, if both outlets need to be controllable, if the box has no neutral wire, or if you are not comfortable replacing a receptacle with the breaker off.

Check availability at Enbrighten

This opens Enbrighten's own website. We earn nothing from this link.

Sources & method

Numbered sources below back the facts marked with the matching number above. This is a research profile: compiled from manufacturer documentation, certification registries, and published testing — we state facts, not verdicts, and we have not physically tested this unit. How we work →

22 numbered sources· read them in the source's own words
  1. [1] byjasco.com product page 'Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet' (item 58449) — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-16
    Backs: Product identity, Price, Protocols, Works without the internet, Required hub or bridge, Installation, Subscription, Security-update support period, Market availability, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, SmartThings compatibility
  2. [2] home-assistant.io/integrations/jasco (Home Assistant's own Jasco documentation) — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-08-16
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility, Works without the internet
  3. [3] Record created 2026-08-16 from byjasco.com (product page) and home-assistant.io (Jasco integration documentation) — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-16
    Backs: Research status
  4. [4] byjasco.com product page, Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet (item 58449) — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-17
    Backs: Power source
  5. [5] The vendor product page already cited on this record: "When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings." — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-08-20
    Backs: Capabilities
  6. [6] No page was read for this entry. It records why this product does not work with Apple Home, from the Jasco product-page citation that answer already rests on., verified 2026-08-22
  7. [7] byjasco.com/products/enbrighten-in-wall-z-wave-tamper-resistant-smart-outlet, re-read 2026-09-02 and served normally. The page carries the model number 58449 and the sentence this record's capabilities entry quotes, verbatim: "When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings.", verified 2026-09-02
  8. [8] the record's own customer-facing prose fields as they stood before 2026-09-05 (no new external read), verified 2026-09-05
  9. [9] Jasco's own product page for item 58449 and Jasco's own Z-Wave FAQ (https://byjasco.com/pages/z-wave-faq), both read in a full browser with the page's tabs opened, on 2026-09-15. Product page, verbatim: 'When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings' and 'requires a Z-Wave certified hub from brands including SmartThings, Ring Alarm, Wink, ADT Pulse, ADT Command, Trane, Vivint, Nexia, Honeywell, HomeSeer, Vera and more'; the only radio the page names is Z-Wave (700 series). FAQ, verbatim: 'You will need to have a Z-Wave hub/gateway in addition to your phone to control our Z-Wave devices. If you want to know what app to download for you hub, please reference your hub manual', and 'Most Z-Wave Hubs require an internet connection so you can control your devices with your smartphone ... Several Z-Wave devices can be manually operated via physical buttons/switches on the devices themselves if your internet is down temporarily.' — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-15
    Backs: Works without the internet
  10. [10] Record-keeping entry: this record's existing answer that Apple Home is not supported now names the platform rule its reason rests on, 2026-09-15, verified 2026-09-15
  11. [11] Jasco's own product page for item 58449, read 2026-09-16 on two routes. STRUCTURED ROUTE — the store's own structured product data for byjasco.com/products/enbrighten-in-wall-z-wave-tamper-resistant-smart-outlet: product id 15468302926193, title "Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet", vendor "Jasco", available true; a single variant, id 63286178283889, titled "Default Title", SKU "58449", price 4999 in cents, available true, with no compare-at price recorded; the store's two selling-plan fields both report that nothing here is sold on a plan. RENDERED PAGE, same address, same day: "In stock, ready to ship"; the Product Details feature list reads "Voice control – AMAZON ALEXA AND GOOGLE ASSISTANT COMPATIBLE; requires a Z-Wave certified hub from brands including SmartThings, Ring Alarm, Wink, ADT Pulse, ADT Command, Trane, Vivint, Nexia, Honeywell, HomeSeer, Vera and more", "Outlet options – One grounded Z-Wave controlled outlet to wirelessly schedule and operate a lamp or small appliance from anywhere at any time with a smartphone, tablet or PC; the always-on outlet provides continuous power for traditional use", "Tamper resistant – ... tamper-resistant outlets prevent foreign objects from being inserted in any slot individually", "Installation and use – In-wall installation with hardwired connections, including a neutral wire, is required; the duplex outlet fits rocker-style wallplates (not included)", and "Quick-change faceplate – White and light almond faceplates are included". The description adds "When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings" and, for the radio, "Z-Wave 700 series ... remaining backward compatible with all Z-Wave generations ... Over-the-air updates ensure your device has the latest firmware ... S2 security with best-in-class secure key exchange to add a layer of 128-bit encryption. SmartStart offers unique QR codes for fast, easy pairing." Apple Home, HomeKit and Siri appear nowhere in the page's own content. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-16
    Backs: Price, Product identity, Protocols, Required hub or bridge, Installation, Power source, Subscription, Security-update support period, Market availability, Capabilities, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, SmartThings compatibility, Research status
  12. [12] this record's own lifecycle note as it stood before 2026-09-17 (no new external read): its wording was rewritten so it reads in plain language. No fact, date, source or value changed, and the earlier wording is kept on this record., verified 2026-09-17
  13. [13] Jasco's own product page for item 58449, read 2026-09-17 on both routes. STRUCTURED ROUTE FIRST, per the method rule — the store's own structured product data for byjasco.com/products/enbrighten-in-wall-z-wave-tamper-resistant-smart-outlet: title "Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet", vendor "Jasco", available true, price 4999 in cents with no compare-at price recorded, and a single variant titled "Default Title", SKU "58449", price 4999, available true. Tags read Enbrighten, New Arrivals, New Products, Shop All, Z-Wave. The description carries, verbatim: "When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings", "The receptacle features one Z-Wave-enabled outlet and one always-on outlet to provide a variety of powering options", "Both outlets are tamper resistant to protect against foreign objects", "Your automation possibilities are seemingly infinite when connected to hubs from Wink, SmartThings, HomeSeer, Vera, American Standard and more", and the radio paragraph "Z-Wave 700 series ... remaining backward compatible with all Z-Wave generations ... Over-the-air updates ensure your device has the latest firmware ... S2 security with best-in-class secure key exchange to add a layer of 128-bit encryption. SmartStart offers unique QR codes for fast, easy pairing." RENDERED PAGE, same address, same day, consulted only for the Features list the structured data does not carry: "$49.99", "In stock, ready to ship", and the five bullets — "Voice control – AMAZON ALEXA AND GOOGLE ASSISTANT COMPATIBLE; requires a Z-Wave certified hub from brands including SmartThings, Ring Alarm, Wink, ADT Pulse, ADT Command, Trane, Vivint, Nexia, Honeywell, HomeSeer, Vera and more", "Outlet options – One grounded Z-Wave controlled outlet to wirelessly schedule and operate a lamp or small appliance from anywhere at any time with a smartphone, tablet or PC; the always-on outlet provides continuous power for traditional use", "Tamper resistant – For increased safety, tamper-resistant outlets prevent foreign objects from being inserted in any slot individually, which is ideal for homes with pets or small children and protects against electrical shock", "Installation and use – In-wall installation with hardwired connections, including a neutral wire, is required; the duplex outlet fits rocker-style wallplates (not included) and works with all types of light sources as well as other devices", and "Quick-change faceplate – White and light almond faceplates are included". Apple Home, HomeKit and Siri appear nowhere in the page's own content on either route. The page carries no review or Q&A region. — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-17
    Backs: Price, Product identity, Protocols, Required hub or bridge, Installation, Power source, Subscription, Security-update support period, Market availability, Capabilities, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, SmartThings compatibility, Research status
  14. [14] byjasco.com, Jasco's own product page for Enbrighten item 58449 — Read on the maker's own site, verified 2026-09-17
    Backs: Apple Home compatibility
  15. [15] Home Assistant's own Jasco integration documentation, re-read in full 2026-09-19. Every sentence this record's Home Assistant cell rests on reproduces word for word against the read of 2026-08-16: "Jasco is a member of the Works with Home Assistant partner program for their Z-Wave products." · "Jasco Z-Wave devices work locally and integrate seamlessly with the Z-Wave integration in Home Assistant (Z-Wave stick required)." · "As all connectivity is happening locally, status updates and controlling your devices happen instantly in Home Assistant." · "This integration is community maintained." The integration is still named "Jasco", and the page still lists no model numbers and no product names of any kind — so it speaks about Jasco's Z-Wave products as a class today exactly as it did a month ago. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-09-19
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility
  16. [16] Jasco's store data for the Enbrighten 58449 product page, read in full on 2026-10-03. Title "Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet", vendor "Jasco", available true, price 4499 in cents with no compare-at price recorded; one variant titled "Default Title", SKU "58449", barcode "030878584494", price 4499, no compare-at price, available true; the two selling-plan fields both report that nothing here is sold on a plan. The description now also reads "Wirelessly operate lamps, fans, small appliances and more for effortless management of your home." — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Price, Product identity, Certification and product IDs, Market availability
    page unchanged as of 2026-11-02
  17. [17] Jasco's product page for item 58449, read in full on 2026-10-03, rendered with tabs expanded (a plain read the same day showed the same text). Verbatim: "$44.99 58449 In stock, ready to ship" · "When paired with a compatible hub, the smart outlet controls and schedules plug-in devices through ON/OFF commands and programmed settings." · "Wirelessly operate lamps, fans, small appliances and more for effortless management of your home." · "Voice control – AMAZON ALEXA AND GOOGLE ASSISTANT COMPATIBLE; requires a Z-Wave certified hub from brands including SmartThings, Ring Alarm, Wink, ADT Pulse, ADT Command, Trane, Vivint, Nexia, Honeywell, HomeSeer, Vera and more" · "Outlet options – One grounded Z-Wave controlled outlet to wirelessly schedule and operate a lamp or small appliance from anywhere at any time with a smartphone, tablet or PC; the always-on outlet provides continuous power for traditional use" · "Installation and use – In-wall installation with hardwired connections, including a neutral wire, is required; the duplex outlet fits rocker-style wallplates (not included) and works with all types of light sources as well as other devices" · the Z-Wave 700 paragraph with "Over-the-air updates ensure your device has the latest firmware" and "S2 security with best-in-class secure key exchange to add a layer of 128-bit encryption". The page links a '58449 Manual' under Downloads. No plan, fee or support-end date appears; Apple Home, HomeKit and Siri do not appear in the page's own content. — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Required hub or bridge, Protocols, Installation, Power source, Subscription, Security-update support period, Capabilities, Amazon Alexa compatibility, Google Home compatibility, SmartThings compatibility, Research status
  18. [18] Jasco's installation manual for model 58449, linked from the product page as '58449 Manual', read in full on 2026-10-03 (English, Spanish and French text in one PDF; the English pages graded). Verbatim from the specifications: "Power: 125VAC, 60Hz" · "Operating temperature range: 32-104° F (0-40° C)" · "Total max load for both outlets: 1875W (15A) resistive load" · "Max load for Z-Wave controlled outlet:" "1000W incandescent" "1/2HP motor" "1875W (15A) resistive load" "4.0A CFL/LED" · "IMPORTANT! The fixture controlled by the Z-Wave smart outlet must not exceed outlet ratings." Features: "One Z-Wave controlled outlet" · "Turn ON/OFF manually or through the Z-Wave controller". Wiring: "Line (hot) – Black (connected to power)" and "Neutral – White". Warnings: "DO NOT EXCEED RATINGS" · "DO NOT USE TO CONTROL ANY DEVICE WHERE UNINTENDED OPERATION COULD CAUSE UNSAFE CONDITIONS (HEAT LAMP, SUN LAMP, ETC.)" · "NOT FOR USE WITH MEDICAL OR LIFE-SUPPORT EQUIPMENT" · "FOR INDOOR USE ONLY". Warranty: "This Jasco product comes with a 5-year limited warranty." The French specification adds the signal frequency, 908.4/916MHz. FCC numbers: "See product label for FCC/IC certification numbers." — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Product identity, Installation, Power source, Capabilities
  19. [19] Jasco's Z-Wave questions page, read in full on 2026-10-03. Verbatim: "You will need to have a Z-Wave hub/gateway in addition to your phone to control our Z-Wave devices." · "Most Z-Wave Hubs require an internet connection so you can control your devices with your smartphone, and to take full advantage of the Z-Wave devices wireless smart functionalities. Several Z-Wave devices can be manually operated via physical buttons/switches on the devices themselves if your internet is down temporarily." · "To connect your Z-Wave device to an Amazon Alexa or Google Home, you will need a Z-Wave compatible hub. Currently, Wink, Iris and SmartThings are hub brands that can connect your Z-Wave device with Alexa. Google Assistants can connect with your Z-Wave devices through a SmartThings hub." — Read the original source directly, verified 2026-10-03
  20. [20] Home Assistant's Jasco page (documentation 2026.9.4), read in full on 2026-10-03. Verbatim: "Jasco is a member of the Works with Home Assistant partner program for their Z-Wave products." · "Jasco Z-Wave devices work locally and integrate seamlessly with the Z-Wave integration in Home Assistant (Z-Wave stick required)." · "As all connectivity is happening locally, status updates and controlling your devices happen instantly in Home Assistant." · "Its IoT class is Local Push." · "This integration is community maintained." Categories: Switch, Plug. No model number or product name appears. — Read the platform's own documentation, verified 2026-10-03
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility
  21. [21] Home Assistant's Jasco page, read in full on 2026-10-04. Verbatim: "Jasco is a member of the Works with Home Assistant partner program for their Z-Wave products." · "Jasco Z-Wave devices work locally and integrate seamlessly with the Z-Wave integration in Home Assistant (Z-Wave stick required)." · "Categories Switch Plug". — Re-checked this against its sources, verified 2026-10-04
    Backs: Home Assistant compatibility
  22. [22] the record's own customer-facing prose fields as they stood before 2026-10-31 (no new external read), verified 2026-10-31

Compatibility and lifecycle information reflects the last-verified date above and can change without notice (firmware updates, cloud-service changes, discontinuations). It is provided as-is, for information — verify with the manufacturer before purchasing. Spot an error? Tell us and we'll fix it. Full terms: Terms of Service.

Check Enbrighten In-Wall Z-Wave Tamper-Resistant Smart Outlet (58449) with your setup.

Your platform, exact hub and the functions you need determine the answer. A Setup Check researches how they fit together.

Get a Setup Check → Use the free compatibility checker